Shop
Customer Reviews
Cottage Florist
Local Hendersonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered flowers for my husbands grave for our anniversary. Cynthia went to grave made sure flowers were going to fit in vase did not charge me. I really appreciate her thoughtfulness in making these flowers so special for me. They are beautiful has always. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers for our daughter's birthday. The service and communication was excellent! The basket arrangement was so much more beautiful than the picture I ordered from. I included chocolate and balloons, and Cynthia went over and above to make this Birthday so special. I would recommend the Cottage Florist 100%! They were wonderful and I will use them again!!
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great arrangement! Lots of compliments from campers and coworkers when I displayed it in the "office" during my shift.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Ordered flowers for my grandmothers birthday - they did not have the flowers I ordered in stock but immediately after I placed my order I received a call from the sweetest woman asking if another type would be ok. She confirmed my order and the flowers were delivered less than an hour later. It was amazing service and the flowers were even more beautiful than what I had originally expected!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

We came to Cottage Florist with two motorcycle tires on Wednesday and asked Cynthia to do our casket spray she looked at us like are you sure but my Father in law sold these tires for 51 years they had to be a part of his service we could not wait to see what she came up with it was the most amazing spray you have ever seen it was full of color and she made the tires look like a basket Cynthia you have gone way over and beyond so special we all loved it more than you will ever know
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Cottage Florist, help me with my parents . 50th wedding anniversary, the flowers were very beautiful .. I highly recommend cottage Florist for any arrangements you need .. they go above and beyond.. excellent work ..
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I receive a monthly arrangement from The Cottage Florist for my office and the flowers are always beautiful and diverse. Visitors are always commenting on them! Cynthia is a talented floral designer with reasonable prices. Highly recommend her services!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was wonderful. I especially liked the carnations sprinkled about. Great job! Thanks again.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I didn't want to send this without telling you how beautiful the arrangement was. They needed nothing, and have continued their beauty, following Easter. They were used to add beauty to the altar at our chapel service Easter, and we had several comments as to how much they added.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was so thrilled to find a new florist in town who is convenient, but more importantly, extremely talented, reasonable, and accommodating. I have ordered flowers twice just recently with beautiful results! It is so nice knowing that I can order from Cynthia, and with great confidene, know that I can be proud of the flowers that are being delivered with my name on them.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

We loved the arrangement that was sent to the funeral home for our friend. It was absolutely beautiful. Even the family commented about the flowers Great fast service
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

We couldn't be happier with the service we received. My aunt is in a nursing home and we wanted to send her 90th birthday flowers. Cynthia has been so kind and helpful and took the time to read the card to her and make her feel special. She shared with us my Aunt's emotional response and our entire family is forever grateful for that lasting image of her happiness on her special day. Thank you Cynthia for being her Angel that day. Steve
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was absolutely lovely, great customer service. Very happy!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great customer service!! Really helpful in getting what I needed with personal touch. Very happy with service!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered a centerpiece for my dining room table for our Thanksgiving celebration. It was beautiful! Wonderful colors at a great price!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Cottage florist was the best!! Great price and I didn't know what arrangements I needed she handled it and they turned better than expected. This will be the only florist I use!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

We ordered a custom table arrangement for Thanksgiving and it was beautiful! Everyone loved it. It was also delivered on time by a lovely person! I will definitely be ordering from Cottage Florist again!!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered several different arrangements from Cottage Florist and they Beautiful and reasonably priced. I will be calling again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hendersonville, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Cottage Florist
1013 N. Allen Rd.
Hendersonville, NC. 28792
Local: (828) 674-3742

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase